Board of Directors

Board Members


*Steve Mauer-Mauer Law Firm- Chairperson

*Tom Waters – Corporate Copy Print- Past Chairperson

*Blake Roberson – State Farm Insurance

*Jason Snodgrass – Fort Osage School District

*Mary McNamara – Cornell Roofing and Sheet Metal

*Zach Walker- City of Independence

*Brian Johanning – Superior Bowen Asphalt- Treasurer

Dan O’Neill – Reece Nichols

*Bob Glaser – Community America Credit Union- Secretary

*Dr. Dale Herl – Independence School District

Mark Randall – City of Independence

Greg Finke – Independence School District Board

Matt Medley – 3 Trails Brewing

*Brad Speaks – Speaks Family Legacy Chapels

John Perkins – City of Independence

*Mayor Eileen Weir – City of Independence

David Martin – Gilmore & Bell

Pat Contreras – McCown Gordon Construction

Mark Ward – Mark One Electric

Dan Astleford – Centerpoint Medical Center

Theresa Garza – Spire Energy

Alisha Aldridge – A.G. Spanos Companies

Christina Leakey – Truman Heritage Habitat for Humanity

Kirk Sampson – Blue Springs School District

Steve Graffeo – Community of Christ

Dianna Sleyster   – GEHA

Stan Adkins – Continental Siding Supply

Tom Lesnak – Independence Chamber of Commerce

Jack Figg – Emeritus

*Denotes Management Committee Member