Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the EDC
Community Search
Events Calendar

Independence EDC Management Committee Meeting

Independence EDC Management Committee Meeting

Independence EDC Management Committee Meeting

Independence EDC Board of Directors Meeting

Independence EDC Management Committee Meeting

Welcome to our New Investors

Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board: Jack Figg (ATK)

President: Tom Lesnak

Vice Chairman: Mary McNamara (Cornell Roofing & Sheet Metal)

Treasurer: Marcie Gragg (City of Independence)

Secretary: Wes Cowan (Space Center)

Immediate Past Chairman: David Edwards (CEAH Realtors)

Management Committee (includes Officers)

Blake Roberson (State Farm Insurance)

Steve Hunter (Great Western Bank)

Robert Harper (ACS)

Robert Heacock (City of Independence)

David Williams (Centerpoint Medical Center)

Dr. Dale Herl (Independence School District)

Board of Directors

Mike Chambers (AT&T)

Kirk Sampson (Blue Springs School District)

Jim Schultz (City of Independence)

Larry Norris (Community of Christ)

David Williams (Comcast)

David Disney (JE Dunn)

Mike Riley (Control Service Company)

Tom Waters (Corporate CopyPrint)

Mike Hennessy (KC Transportation Group)

Dr. Mark Enderle (Fort Osage School District)

Greg Finke (Independence School District)

Bo Brown (BMO Harris Bank)

Bob Glaser (Summit Bank of Kansas City)

Steve Mauer (Zerger Mauer LLP)

Ex-Officio Members

Franklin Kimbrough (Independence Chamber of Commerce)

Robbie Makinen (Jackson County)

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined the EDC yet?

Latest News